Posted by: stephalicious | January 24, 2008

One step forward, two steps back.

I wish I had more time to allow me to blog many times a day, and think about nothing but fashion. Alas, my life is not as such. I really wanted to keep up with this blog on a daily basis, and I haven’t even managed a week. I will endeavour to blog as often as possible and keep you updated with my fumblings in fashion.

For now, as I try to fill my sketchbooks with beautiful drawings and inspiration for my forthcoming project, I will leave you with this image of my super new shoes which I am sure you have heard enough about already.

img_2043.jpg
Leave a Reply

Categories

