Posted by: stephalicious | January 16, 2008

The shoes, the shoes, the shoes!

The shoes arrived today, and they are just as fab as I had hoped they would be! I am in love with them. Not only are they cream, round toe, chunky gold-tipped heel, t-bar beauties, they are also supremely comfy and easy to walk in, due to the solid heal and the sturdy straps. Woot! I foresee much wearing of these in the future. I am also working on a purse, that I will post pictures of soon, possibly with a how-to guide.

Leave a Reply

Categories

