Posted by: stephalicious | January 15, 2008

Looking in.

I have finally gotten round to photographing the contents of my bag, and here it is! I brought this beautiful purple patent faux leather Fiorelli bag recently in the sale. Although Fiorelli is not a brand I usually like, this bag really stood out for me. It wasn’t much like any of their other designs, and the combination of the faux snakeskin, the shiny purple colour, and the smart Mulberry type design sold it to me instantly. It has many useful pockets inside and it even fits my sketchbook or a spare pair of flats.

img_1981.jpg

Now for the contents!

img_1987.jpg

My make up bag is currently a little clutch purse by ZPM, Bourjois compact, Lancome lipgloss and lipsticks, YSL cover-up, Eve Lom kiss mix, hand cream and a folding nail file and buffer ( which is so useful as it doesn’t scratch everything in your bag up).

img_1978.jpg

My sketchbook, for working on super secret projects! I also love black ink pens for drawing.

img_1984.jpgimg_1989.jpg
My keys to multiple houses, and the cutest umbrella ever.

img_1988.jpg
My newly acquired red ipod nano, and my purse, it’s getting a bit old but I’m planning on making myself a new one so we’ll see.
There you go, my life laid bare.
Leave a Reply

Categories

