Posted by: stephalicious | January 12, 2008

The shoes have it

Is it just me, or are we seeing a bit of a similarity on Vogue, in their Fashion Trends> ‘The Shoes’ from the SS08 shows. The Gucci, D&G and Balenciaga shoes look like they were cut from the same mould. I particularly like the pink Gucci ones, which is probably because I have a penchant for all things shiny. I have also seen them in black patent with pink piping, which is pretty hot too.

guccipinklove.jpg

In fact I am loving most of the long flowing graphic dresses on this page, also by Gucci. I especially like the addition of pockets and big belts.

gucci19.jpg

Photo from: I am Fashion

Leave a Reply

Categories

